Pubg gamer – started my pubg gameplay youtube channel

I've been playing pubg for about 2.5 years now, on mobile. Growing up, I've always been interested in gaming & played till the counter strike days at college dorm!

Pubg, in many ways democratised massive multiplayer online gaming. Even counter strike would require a decent pc with good internet. Pubg on the other hand delivers amazing game play on medium spec mobile devices and mobile data. All this with amazing voice chat abilities. So I started playing few years back.

All the voip services out there could learn a thing or two from pubg developers!

With all that said, I've never been a pro gamer! but wanted to showcase my noob gameplay. So here it is – recorded on my iPhone – noobs playing pubg!

YouTube Channel

IMAGE ALT TEXT HERE